Reviews & Testimonials

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"This was the first time having PT! What a wonderful experience it was for me. Scott is an amazing physical therapist! Nikki and the entire staff was very friendly and very helpful! I will be referring everyone I know who needs PT to Elite Rehab! May GOD continue to bless Scott and his entire staff! Thanks for HELPING me!"
Oct 20, 2022
"Great Place with Great People. 10/10 Recommend "
Oct 17, 2022
"I highly recommend this place or any rehab need. Staff is awesome and friendly and very skilled in what they do."
Sep 19, 2022
"I give Elite Rehab a big ten! They are so convenient, professional and efficient. I am so much better after my sessions and they give you instructions to stay healthy! Each person that works there makes you feel comfortable and cared for??"
Sep 09, 2022
"The staff is very professional and friendly. The staff has been very accommodating in my recovery process."
Aug 08, 2022
"Good people. Excellent services. Understanding and overall great customer service and communication "
Jul 18, 2022
"Love them. They are very helpful and wouldn’t mind coming here again "
Jul 18, 2022
"I am so proud of the work Scott and Nikki have given to my wife who had a stroke. They are the best staff around. I recommend them to everyone. They are 5 star in my book."
Jun 29, 2022
"This is the second time we have used Elite Rehab & we wouldn't go anywhere else. The girls that are there are amazing, and ready you like family. Luv this place and these girls."
Feb 22, 2022
"Therapist is the absolute best I’ve ever and I’ve experienced a lot in my life time. Recommend to any and everyone."
Jan 06, 2022
"I am enjoying my time here. All of the girls work hard to help improve the patients limitations. I was having pain in my back and hip (from partial hip replacement) Erin is great and she has been working with me to make this better and I appreciate it! They are the best!"
Oct 29, 2021

I absolutely love this place! I would highly recommend! It's the atmosphere, therapy and the daily motivation that keeps me motivated to get through the process!

–Cierra B.

A great place to come for PT! The whole team is very professional and works with every patient in a timely manner. Highly recommend Elite Rehab.

–Marissa E.

The staff at Elite Rehab treated me in the most professional and caring manner. They have so many services to offer! Erin is very knowledgeable in ways to treat pain management. I highly recommend these guys to anyone that needs to have Physical Therapy. If I ever need services again, I will most definitely be back to Elite Rehab in Valley AL!

–Janice H.

Elite Rehab Solutions is the BEST place to receive physical therapy. Everyone who works there shows great hospitality towards the patients and offer complimentary water and coffee during your appointment. The physical therapist is very hands on and knowledgeable of the therapy she implements. She also takes time to expound on the therapy being implemented. The techs there help to keep the facility sanitary per usual (especially during the pandemic) and are fantastic with assisting the physical therapist. I highly recommend Elite Rehab Solutions for your physical therapy needs!

–Chianti Y.

Go to Total Rehab if you are looking for informed and compassionate care. I felt like my old exercise injury was treated very individually and holistically. They aren't just putting you through a routine – you will be assessed and treated each time you go. I just got discharged today, and am leaving with a strong plan to continue. The front office staff is very friendly and helped me understand the particulars of my insurance plan. They are just good people, and good at what they do, and want their clients to thrive.

–Claire H.

Amazing staff who are all friendly, welcoming, and genuinely care for your physical health!

–Taylor M.

Simple and easy advice from all the staff. Great place to go for any sort of body function problem. They all made sure I was informed about what I was doing and how I should progress with my rehab.

–Jon T.

This place is amazing! All the staff are super friendly and caring! They do an amazing job making sure you are taking care of and nothing is bothering you while doing the exercises! Great service and highly recommend if you need physical therapy to get back on your feet!

–Dominic

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! They care so much about their patients and like to keep it fun for everyone. Such a fun and family friendly environment.

–Meghan B.

Good people, Caring, Awesome Therapy skills for whatever part of your body needs treatment. Three weeks in for shoulder rehab and range of motion and strength are both improving fantastically.

–Ted U.

Excellent place very friendly staff. The dry needling is awesome and it helps so much. The staff is very knowledgeable about many different conditions and they do their best to get you better.

–Amy S.